Film Friday #2

Image: Johannes Vermeer, The Astronomer (1668). Oil on canvas

It may come as a shock to you, dear reader, that I was actually able to follow through with what I promised in my previous post: to make Film Friday a consistent series (kind of easy to do, though, when there are only 2 more Fridays left in the semester)! Photos from recent trips feature more heavily in this post rather than local shots, but I’ll try to make the next post centered more around my soon-to-not-be home as, ya know, a little last hurrah to Copenhagen. Enjoy!

Olympus Infinity Zoom 76 AF. CineStill 800T. Lab developed.

French Riviera (Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, Beaulieu-sur-Mer, & Èze)

Cinque Terre, Italy

Kultorvet

Assistens Kirkegård

A lovely day spent reading & lounging around with the even lovelier Natalie (& her new friend!) ❤


xoxo– olivia! 🙂

One thought on “Film Friday #2

  1. You have a good eye for photography. You should frame some of these when you’re home. I’m really enjoying traveling with you through your blog. Soak up every second of your last 2 weeks💕
    Ann Edwards

    Like

Leave a comment